Logo Punjab Police
ਦੇਹ ਸਿਵਾ ਬਰ ਮੋਹਿ ਇਹੈ ਸੁਭ ਕਰਮਨ ਤੇ ਕਬਹੂੰ ਨ ਟਰੋਂ ॥ ||
Untitled Document
Quick Navigation
Call for seo, sem, web designing training courses
  List Of :PS (SHOs & I/C PPs) Details
Sr No. Name of SHO/ Incharges Posting Phone Number MHC Name MHCs Number Email
1 Insp Jagdav Singh SHO City Faridkot 7837018021 HC Gurdit Singh 78370-18031 ps.cty.frd.police@punjab.gov.in
2 SI Mohit Dhawan SHO Sadar Faridkot 78370-18022 HC Beant Singh 78370-18032 ps.sdr.frd.police@ punjab.gov.in
3 SI Amrinder Singh SHO Sadiq 78370-18023 HC Sukhdatapal 78370-18033 ps.sadiq.frd.police@ punjab.gov.in
4 Insp Paramjit Singh SHO City Kotkapura 78370-18024 HC Bhupinder Singh 78370-18034 ps.ctykkp.frd.police@ punjab.gov.in
5 SI Khem Chand SHO Sadar Kotkapura 78370-18025 HC Ranjit Singh 78370-18035 ps.sdrkkp.frd.police@ punjab.gov.in
6 Insp Jatinder Singh SHO Jaitu 78370-18026 HC Daljit Singh 78370-18036 ps.jaito.frd.police@ punjab.gov.in
7 Insp Dalbir Singh SHO PS Bajakhana 78370-18027 78370-18037 shobjk@gmail.com
8 Insp Amritpal Singh I/C CIA Faridkot 78370-18041 HC Jagsir Singh 78370-18051
9 ASI Gurlal Singh I/C PP Gole Wala (PS SDR FDK) 78370-18029 78370-18039
10 ASI Harbans Singh I/C PP Bargari (PS Bajakhana) 78370-18030 HC Iqbal Singh 78370-18040
11 ASI Kulbir Chand I/C PP Panjgrain Kalan (PS Bajakhana) 75088-00637 78370-18369
12 ASI Rajbir Singh I/C PP Kaler (PS SDR KKP) 78370-18028 78370-18038
Untitled Document
Photo Gallery |
Copyright © 2013 Faridkot Police. All Rights Reserved